Australia-China Friendship Society of Western Australia

Go to content

Main menu:

Welcome to the Australia-China Friendship Society of Western Australia (Inc)

Our Aim

To promote friendship and understanding between the peoples of Australia and China.
 To support and assist visitors from the People's Republic of China. 
To take part in social welfare and education projects in the People's Republic of China.

Western Australian Branch

We are one of eight branches located in Australia. The branches are Northern Territory, Victoria, Australian Capital Territory, 
New South Wales, Queensland, Tasmania, South Australia and Western Australia.

 All are incorporated in their respective states and all but New South Wales and Australian Capital Territory are affiliated with the National body - ACFS Ltd.
Translate to your own language
'Like us' on Facebook by clicking on the logo 
Back to content | Back to main menu